The security of your data and personal information is of utmost importance to us. We work really hard to ensure that your data is kept safe.
Check out our dedicated Security page to learn more.
Once you sign up for a paid PocketSmith account, you will be billed periodically (monthly, quarterly or annually depending on which plan you chose) from the day after the creation of your account. The subscription is paid for in advance.
If you upgrade from a free account to a paid plan, you will be charged the next day for the proceeding month. If you upgrade your plan from another paid plan, you will be billed for the new plan amount on your next billing date, shown on the Subscription & upgrade section under Settings.
We do not give refunds for part months used, just as we don't charge for part months when you decide to upgrade 🙂.
We also do not give refunds if you want to cancel your subscription. However, as we do not bill you immediately, you can downgrade without being charged before your first billing date, shown on the Subscription & upgrade section under Settings.
While using PocketSmith, you'll find Get help, which is under the Help menu. You can also contact us by emailing [email protected]
Additionally, you can see what we're working on or suggest an improvement on our Learn Center — What we're working on now.