Update: Live feed transactions won't be re-imported after delete

NOV 17, 2015
We've released an update which stops live bank feed transactions that have been deleted from being reimported. Once deleted, transactions will not reappear unless an option under the individual "Account preferences" is unchecked. Read more on our knowledgebase here.