Product Update Blog (moved)

This blog is no longer being posted to. View recent updates at the Product Changelog page.

Server upgrades, Wednesday 26th March 2014

6ad1811a45f7d53b3f3b6f26275037eb
Posted on by Jason

We're performing upgrades to PocketSmith's servers, which will mean that all services will be unavailable for up to 2 hours on the 26th of March, 2014.

PocketSmith will be offline at:

  • NZDT - 10pm (New Zealand)
  • EST - 8pm (Australia)
  • GMT - 9am (UK)
  • PDT - 2am (West Coast US)
  • EDT - 5am (East Coast US)

We're allowing two hours in total to perform the required changes.

Thanks for your patience while we perform these upgrades, please get in touch if you have any questions!