Product Update Blog (moved)

This blog is no longer being posted to. View recent updates at the Product Changelog page.

Server Security Upgrades, 19th April 2013

E391c2b00dbbfa32e942f8a9cd968dea
Posted on by James

The PocketSmith mobile and web applications will be unavailable for a maximum of one hour on the 18th / 19th of April 2013.

Upgrades will commence at 3pm NZST / 3am UTC (19th April) or 8pm PDT / 11pm EDT (18th April). We're allowing one hour total to perform the required changes, though we are still targeting to have everything completed within 30 minutes.

Thanks for your patience while we perform these upgrades, please get in touch if you have any questions!